Comitetul onorific

Ionel SIMION, University POLITEHNICA of Bucharest, Romania, President of the Romanian Society of Engineering Graphics

Garabet KÜMBETLIAN, Full Member of the Academy of the Technical Sciences of Romania and Romanian Committee of History and Philosophy of Science and Technics – Romanian Academy and General Association of the Engineers in Romania, Romania

Sorin RUGINĂ, Rector of the „Ovidius” University of Constanta, Romania

Iulian Gabriel BÎRSAN, Rector of the “Dunărea de Jos” University of Galați, Romania

Translate »
Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games